border

Township Staff

border

 

Angela Burnside
   Township Clerk
616-698-7980
E-Mail:  angela.burnside@gainestownship.org

Robert DeWard
  Township Supervisor
616-698-6640 Ext. 116
E-mail: robert.deward@gainestownship.org

Robin Haaksma
   Deputy Clerk/Payroll Clerk
616-698-6640 Ex. 121
E-Mail: robin.haaksma@gainestownship.org

Karen Gehrls
 Assessing Clerk
616-698-6640 Ext. 118
E-Mail:  karen.gehrls@gainestownship.org

Wendi Huston
  Assistant Assessor
616-698-6640 Ext. 115
E-Mail: wendi.huston@gainestownship.org

Tracy Lawrence
Water & Sewer Administrator
616-698-6640 Ext. 124
E-Mail: tracy.lawrence@gainestownship.org

 
                                                                                                                                                               
Laurie Lemke
 Township Treasurer
616-698-6640 Ext. 114
E-mail: laurie.lemke@gainestownship.org 

Matt McKernan
   Assistant Planner
616-698-6640 Ext. 120
E-mail:  matt.mckernan@gainestownship.org

                                                                                                                            Back to Top 
Jenna Pilkington
   Deputy Treasurer
616-698-6640 Ext. 113
E-mail: jenna.pilkington@gainestownship.org

Karen Rounds
  Water & Sewer Clerk/Receptionist
616-698-6640 Ext. 110
E-mail: karen.rounds@gainestownship.org

Paul Sheely
   Dutton/Cutlerville Fire Chief

616-541-0119
E-mail: psheely.04@gmail.com

Roger Sterk
  Electrical Inspector
616-698-6640 Ext. 139
Mobile:  616-291-9396
E-mail:  roger.sterk@gainestownship.org

John Stuyfzand
  Township Building Official
Direct:  616-698-6640 Ext. 126
Mobile:  616-466-0166
E-Mail:  john.stuyfzand@gainestownship.org


Kim Triplett
  Executive Secretary
616-698-6640 Ext. 131
E-mail: kim.triplett@gainestownship.org

Megan VanHoose
   
Assessor
616-698-6640 Ext. 129
E-Mail:  
megan.vanhoose@gainestownship.org

Sandra Wiltzer
  Department Administrative Assistant
616-698-6640 Ext. 128
E-mail: sandra.wiltzer@gainestownship.org



 

 

Back to top